MyEntry for the Reflection Hunters Contest~ Round # 52

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago (edited)

Hello hivers welcome to reflection hunters content # 52

I really want to appreciate @olgavita for organizing this contest This week.

This is my first time blogging in this community, I love this week contest topic what we can easily associate with. We where asked to write about reflection
Which is common in our every day life photo reflection Especially when it comes to daily activities .

Disc And BlankScreen

IMG_20220213_113544_501.jpg

So yesterday I saw different hivers posting about the reflection contest so I decided to check it out. Ever since I have been wondering on how to get started not until today I was just sitting close to a television with a blank screen then I saw a disc from the screen with ray lights. So I decided to write about it.

Lights Rays From Different Angles

IMG_20220213_11629_258.jpg

IMG_20220213_113536_833.jpg

Then I tried lifting the disc switching from different angles I saw different colors of lights as I moved from angles to angles I also noticed different shapes of the reflections.

IMG_20220213_113713_103.jpg

IMG_20220213_113654_478.jpg

Finally I got many views on the lights with different shapes. I also enjoyed how the light reflects to the disc back producing different colors of lights is amazing I was carried away i end up playing with it lol... I also carried out my own experiment before taking these pictures. I hope you enjoyed my reflection blog.
Thank you for reading my post.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community, @justinpencilz 🤗. Thank you for participating in the contest 💞.

Awesome and colorful disc reflections you share with us. Thank you for your participation in the Reflection hunters contest! 👏 😎