Entry for the Shadow Contest. Round 186

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago (edited)

20210908_214643.jpg

🇺🇸 Hi everyone. A new participation in the contest of this community.

This plastic wand to hold balloons was lying on the ground, the first thing I saw was the symbol that resembles a robot face, then I noticed that it came from the circular base. I found it funny and interesting, that but you like it.

Thanks for visiting my blog, reading and supporting me. Have a great day!

Photo information
Author: @Karbea
Camera: Samsung Galaxy A7
Location: Margarita Island, Venezuela


🇻🇪 Hola a todos. Una nueva participación en el concurso de esta comunidad.

Esta varita de plástico para sujetar globos estaba tirada en el suelo, lo primero que vi fue la simbra que se asemeja a una cara de robot, luego me fijé que provenía de la base circular. Me pereció divertido e interesante, esoero les guste.

Gracias por visitar mi blog, leerme y apoyarme ¡Qué tengas un excelente día!

Información de la fotografía
Autor: @Karbea
Cámara: Samsung Galaxy A7
Locación: Isla de Margarita, Venezuela

20210513_175758_0000.png

Sort:  

That is a funny shadow! I can see see the robot face. Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest!

Thank you very much 🤖🤖🤖

all the best 👍

Thank you 🤞😃