Shadow Hunters Community/SMASh Contest Round 266

in Shadow Hunterslast year

Hello Hivers

Thank you to @melinda010100 and @olgavita for their time and effort in the community.

Here is my entry for round 266 of the Shadow Hunters Contest.

The ski season is almost over, I took these shots my last day of skiing, I doubt I will get back out there this season.

IMG_0438.jpg

IMG_0441.jpg

One pic to give some perspective to the shadows.

IMG_0442.jpg

Thanks for viewing my shadows.

image.png

Sort:  

I am so happy that you are living in a place where you can have so much fun! Great shadows! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest again 🌞

Thank you! I am having the time of my life...

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @hive-179017.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Nocee shot

Thank you! Good luck in the contest.

nice shadows

Thank you! Good luck in the contest!