My entry shadow hunters contest 222

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

hello all hive platform people and especially members of the #shadowhunters community. introduce me @kemal.pasha today will participate in this contest, after I watched some of the posts here I feel the content of all friends is very fun. so therefore this is my first content post in this community whose purpose is to join you all and have fun here.

here is my first entry:

IMG_20220610_175939.jpg

IMG_20220610_180024.jpg
It's a shadow image of building in the morning, the iron balcony railing of the building casts a shadow, and I thought I'd start with this image.

thank you friend I hope I can be well received here.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Shadow Hunters Community! This is a great shadow photo to start off with. ♥️Thanks for entering the shadow contest.

Congratulations @kemal.pasha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Month - New Tracking Calendar
Our Hive Power Delegations to the May Power Up Month Winners
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!