Here is my entry for the Shadow Hunter contest round 317.

in Shadow Hunters2 months ago

Hello friends, how are you all? I hope you are doing well. I am also fine. In the Shadow Hunter contest round 317, once again I have the opportunity to participate in this wonderful contest. As I have said before, I really enjoy this contest.That's why I always stay ready to participate in this competition.

Here , is my entry for round 317:

This is a shadow of a cow.

It looks like a cow sitting on a bike.

Here are some different types of shadows.

Thank you very much to the Shadow teams and @Melinda ma'am.

Sort:  

Great shadow hunting!

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@melinda010100, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @khushboo108 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (12/12 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Thank you ma'am

Hello dear friend @khushboo108 good morning
What a beautiful collection of images of shadows you have on this occasion, the photograph of the cow is great
Have a happy start to the week