Reflection hunter contest 112 Sunset reflection in pond

in Shadow Hunterslast year

Hello dear users it's my first time that I am participating in any kind of contest. So i captured a photo when sun was seeking home in clouds and i was seeing it's reflection in the pond.


Sun was saying good bye to the people of earth but my heart was yearning for the shine from the sun. My eyes want to see the orange red sun. The sun was showing its sparkle in the pond filled with water.
Pond was looking spectacular. I never ever observed so minutely but this reflection contest made me close to nature to observe the beauty of sun. May be my mobile could not capture that brightness of sun which was real but it provided us an overview about the reflection.
The water in pond was looking like it is painted with the same colour like of sun. I was sitting besides the pond and seeing the beauty of sun. I was loving the view.
I want to disrupt the water, wanted to make sounds of splashs in water but my heart stopped me because everything was in full calm and I don't want to disturb the realm of calm. Water was flowing giving soothing sounds which was giving relaxed feeling to my mind and it was such a brain candy that i want to live there but that moment was not permanent as night will come soon.
Hope so i could see the view again.

Sort:  

Congratulations @laila1! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to our community and the contest, dear @laila1 ❤️. The picture and its description you presented are wonderful, and it is a pity that something went wrong, with downloading the picture in your entry comment in the contest post. Please check it up.