Sort:  

Go to Ecency.com.

Go to your profile

Go to wallet

Choose Ecency POINTS on the right

Click on the little drop down arrow next to your POINTS total and choose if you want to boost a post by getting a vote from Ecency or Sponsor pins your post into the Ecency feed.

enter your username and you will see a list of your recent posts. The drop down arrow changes 'duration' for 'sponsor' and the slider for 'boost'

And let me know if I totally confused you! You earn more POINTS for everything you do while using Ecency.

Thank you for the detailed explanation @Melinda010100

So, is it advisable to do all the posts from ecency instead of Peakd?

I have done everything using Ecency from my first day on Hive! (STEEMIT/STEEM) It is pretty much a matter of preference, but I like Ecency best!

Thank you - it does look like a nice application to use.

If you have any questions I'm always happy to help and they are very responsive and helpful in the Ecency Discord. Have fun earning POINTS!