SMASh Contest round 315 - Interesting Bicycles

in Shadow Hunters29 days ago

Bicycle with carrier

This bicycle cast a good shadow for the contest.

So many interesting bicycles in the Netherlands. Lots of fun, I imagine for children - like a fast wheelbarrow ride.

It's been a while since I've posted in this community but this shadow brought back memories of my mom and I always stopping to take pictures when we saw shadows.

Very happy to see the tulips popping up everywhere on my walks. Hoping to see the flowers in full bloom one of these days.

Sort:  

I loved seeing all the attachments and methods of carrying children on bicycles @leelektrik. Great shadow photograph

What interesting bicycles, I love this type of multipurpose things dear friend @leelektrik
Thank you very much for sharing these beautiful images of shadows
have a great day

Thank you @jlufer - those bikes are really interesting

Great shadow picture 👍

Thank you @mysteriousroad

Welcome...have a great day 😀