Shadow Hunters SMASh 316 "Trash Bag Shadows"!

in Shadow Hunters β€’ 27 days ago

Hello Friends, Happy Friday Night!
Wishing you a great start to the weekend and new month!
And Thank You for your visit!
πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈβœ¨πŸοΈβœ¨πŸ™‹πŸ»β€β™€οΈ

And a Very Big "Thank You " to @melinda010100 once again for running "Shadow Hunters", and all the others that makes this possible!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘‹πŸΌπŸ‘‹πŸΌπŸ€—πŸ‘‹πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ
"Thank You so much"!

So for this week, I have something a bit different, I guess I say that every week! 🀣 I had some totally different Shadows lined up for today and last night I looked down at the floor and saw this!
I said to myself, since this is so random, I have to do it, its toi giid ti waste! So...
For SMASh 316 I have,
"Garbage Bag Shadows"
(and how they happened!)
So my own Shadow Hunters here's how these happened,
I looked at the floor and saw this,
(
original)

(*filtered)

Then I took a shot from a little different angle,
(*original)

(*filtered)

This shows the trash can and Shadow,

And here I Mirrored the Image and the Image I wish to enter in SMASh 316,

And...
I do Thank You so Much for Your visit!
I Appreciate It, have an Awesome Weekend & "Please Stay Safe"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™
"Walk with The Father, and He will Walk With You"!!!

Please be "Centered", whenever possible!
πŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ™

Remember "The Father" in ALL THINGS!
He "Remembers You"!
πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸΌ

All images property of "LesMannArt"
"No Commercial Reproduction Of Any Kind Without Written Permission".

Β©2024 LesMannArt

Sort: Β 

πŸŽ‰ Upvoted πŸŽ‰
πŸ‘ Keep Up the good work on Hive ♦️ πŸ‘
πŸ™ Don't forget to Support Back πŸ™

Β 27 days agoΒ Β 

I can't believe they are shadows of garbage bags, it looks very similar to two people's faces.
Excellent shots dear friend @lesmann
I take this opportunity to wish you a wonderful weekend

I never would have guessed! I believed it was a person. Marvelous shadow hunting!

Curated with an Ecency vote β™₯️