Mirror reflection of my son

in Shadow Hunters6 months ago



clpkhl8vv02wfd7sz5laq9je0_WeChat__20231129153148.webp
clpkhl86v003x82szbrkccxlf_WeChat__20231130085056.webp
clpkhlg2z02xybxszeb3fbozj_WeChat__20231130085100.webp
clpkhlh6s02p4doszeyit6syz_WeChat__20231130085102.webp

Hello everyone, my name is Li Fang, my hive ID is my name in real life. Nice to meet all of you. Originally I write post in the Chinese community, and I think CN is equal to Hive until atyh tell me CN is only a part of the Hive, there is more other community on Hive, then he says I can try to write in other community by English.

I know he recently writing some reflection topic, I see his post sometimes even though I paused writing after I change my job, my job is quite busy.

Last Saturday I don’t need to work, my husband went to his shop to take care the business. I need to take care my children, I don’t want to keep my children at home always. Although I am tired, but I still bring him go out with my husband. My children is 2 years 5 months old now, time is quick, he is much bigger now.

In the lift we see a cute dog, the dog is very nice, she don’t afraid people. The owner of the dog say we can play with her, my children is shy, so he only hold the dog rope, don’t want to walk close to her. When I look at the mirror, I feel funny to see both the dog and my children.

Both the dog and my children is so cute, when the dog owner ask what is our job, my husband say we sell gold jewelry, she have interest to see, we are good luck. In my husband shop, she see the jewelry, me and my children play with the dog. It’s very warm.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

👍 ❤️ Upvoted ❤️ 👍

thank you for your support 😃

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @lifang123.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more