Shadow Hunters / SMASh Contest - Round 318

in Shadow Hunters14 days ago (edited)

These photos are my entry for participation in Shadow Hunters / SMASh Contest - Round 318. by @melinda010100


[ #english ] Hello dear community, I'm back once again to my blog to show you another of my already accustomed selections of photos with shadows, in every outing I make to look for images for #hive I have pending to capture some shadows to participate in the contest, this time they were selfie, what I liked most about these photos were the stripes of shadows, these were produced by the rays of the sun that hit a huge window of a house under construction, I as always greeting him in my photos with the hat that I use to protect myself from the intense sun, i hope you like the photos, I say goodbye to you wishing you an excellent day and until a next post. Best regards.



[ #spanish ] Hola estimada comunidad, regreso una vez más a mi blog para mostrarles otra de mis ya acostumbradas selecciones de fotos con sombras, en cada salida que realizo para buscar imágenes para #hive tengo pendiente capturar algunas sombras para participar en el concurso, en esta ocasión fueron selfiel, lo que más me gusto de estas fotos fueron las rayas de sombras, estas se produjeron por los rayos del sol que incidían sobre una enorme ventana de una casa en construcción, yo como siempre saludándolo en mis fotos con el sombrero que utilizo para protegerme del intenso sol, espero que les gusten las fotos, me despido de ustedes deseándoles un excelente día y hasta un próximo post. Saludos cordiales.



🙋🙋🙋🙋






Camera:
Nikon D 7500
Nikon D 5000
Lens:
Nikkor AF-P 70-300 mm 1:4.5-6.3 G ED.
Nikkor AF-S 55-200 mm 1:4-5.6 G ED.
Nikkor AF-P 50 mm 1:1.8 D.
Nikkor AF-S 35 mm 1:1.8 G.
Nikkor AF-P 10-20 mm 1:4.5-5.6 G.


All the photos and texts in this post are my authorship.



THANK YOU, BYE

😘

Sort:  

Thank you so much dear friend, have a great weekend, best regards

Thank you so much, have a great day, best regards..

Marvelous selfie shadow photos!

!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@melinda010100, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @lindoro and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (5/12 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

It's a beautiful one indeed, with the streaks of light.