You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadows out and about by the seaside, in the park and the fighting gloves

Thank you for your lovely comment @gems.and.cookies 😍

And you are bang on about that object, it is a drainer!!! I cut one side off a plastic milk carton and then cut small holes all over and use that to wash veggies. Great minds think alike!!!!

Sort:  

Yes! I guessed it right again. That's 3 in a row though that wouldn't count as it isn't still PUD Day when your guessing game, much more difficult is on. Looking forward.

I forgot that PUD is coming up soon!! That would have been perfect, and yes, you would have won 3 in a row then. Now I have to think of something for PUD, thanks for remindng me!!

I always look forward to that. Now don't go about and miss it next month but I know you won't. 😊