Mi participación en el Shadow Hunters Contest Round 172

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago (edited)


Mi madrina @flordi me pidió subiera con ella a su azotea a tomar unas panorámicas. Como allí estaba el Sr. Luis aplicando impermeabilizante a la platabanda y esta tenía un tono rojo interesante ella tomó unas fotos de sombras y yo aproveché para tomar otras también. Espero les gusten.

My godmother @flordi asked me to go up with her to her roof to take some panoramic views. As Mr. Luis was there applying waterproofing to the platform and it had an interesting red tone, she took some photos of shadows and I took the opportunity to take others as well. I hope you like them.


Si deseas participar en este concurso convocado por @melinda010100 lee sus bases haciendo clic acá

If you want to participate in this contest called by @ melinda010100, read its rules by clicking here

Sort:  

Those shadows are such a pretty color! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest!

Yes, @melinda010100, that was what caught my attention about those shadows, the color. You are welcome.