My entry to SMASh/Shadow Hunters Contest-Round 187

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago (edited)


image.png

Recientemente he encontrado buenas sombras en el suelo, esta de lineas con una leve inclinación me gustó mucho. Pertenecen a la reja de un garage combinadas con las sombras de las hojas de una planta que se asoma allí.
Espero les agrade. Es mi participación para el concurso de esta semana convocado por @melinda010100, si deseas participar tú también, lee sus bases que encontrarás haciendo click acá


Recently I have found good shadows on the ground, this one with a slight inclination I really liked. They belong to the grate of a garage combined with the shadows of the leaves of a plant that looks out there.
I hope you like it. It is my participation for this week's contest called by @ melinda010100, if you want to participate too, read its bases that you will find by clicking here

NOTA: Si alguien desea utilizar esta imagen puede hacerlo con plena libertad, está libre de derechos de autor y disponible para todos.

NOTE: If someone wants to use this image, they can do so freely, it is free of copyright and available to everyone.

Sort:  

That is a wonderful gate shadow! Good job Shadow Hunting! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest again!

Hi, @melinda010100, I´m very glad you like it (I am writing best in English too...ha, ha,ha!!!)

Nicely done! 😘