My Post to Reflection Hunters Contest Round ~44 (SPA - ENG)

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Hola, comunidad, tengo la suerte de contar con esta bella laguna en mi universidad, la Universidad Nacional Experimental Rómulo Gallegos ubicada en San Juan de los Morros, estado Guárico, Venezuela. Yo vivo en el estado vecino (Aragua) por lo cual debo viajar a diario para ir a clases, a veces el ransporte se hace dificil de conseguir y me estreso, pero la visión de esa laguna me relaja. Es un punto de calma necesario. Su hermosa imagen es mi participación en este round 44 del concurso convocado por @annephilbrick. Si deseas participar lee sus bases haciendo clic [acá](https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@annephilbrick/reflection-hunters-contest-round-44)
Hello, community, I am lucky to have this beautiful lagoon at my university, the Rómulo Gallegos National Experimental University located in San Juan de los Morros, Guárico state, Venezuela. I live in the neighboring state (Aragua) so I have to travel daily to go to classes, sometimes transportation is difficult to get and I get stressed, but the sight of that lagoon relaxes me. It is a necessary point of calm. Its beautiful image is my participation in this round 44 of the contest called by @annephilbrick. If you want to participate, read their bases by clicking [here](https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@annephilbrick/reflection-hunters-contest-round-44)


Sin título.png

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Great nature reflection you share with us. Thanks for your participation in the Reflection hunters contest! 😎👏