You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest - Round 249

in Shadow Hunterslast year (edited)

Hello, dear Shadowhunter community, A few days ago, when I was outside, I saw a little bird perched on one of the sheep that grazes near my house. I was trying to take a photo of it but the ones I took from my cell phone while far away did not allow me to see the bird and when I got closer it flew away, more, however, the sheeps gave some interesting shadows that I captured to share with you. In one, the shadow of my umbrella also appears, at this time we have a very strong sun during the day and at dawn it is freezing cold, which causes us wish to wrap ourselves up with the mattress of the bed. Desert climate: cold at night and hot during the day.
https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@luisfe/it-s-my-entry-to-26b3d1a710bd