I LIKE TRAMS AND REFLECTIONS - My entry for the reflection hunters contest

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago (edited)

PHOTO_20210321_174943-01-01.jpeg

Zurich has a sophisticated public transport network. You rarely have to walk more than 5 minutes to reach a tram or bus stop, which is frequented every 5-10 minutes. There are various lines across Züricb, and now also some beyond the city limits. The people of Zurich once rejected a subway/metro. And I think the blue and white trams are great. They simply belong to Zurich. I took the pictures at one of these new tram stations outside the city limits with my Nikon D5000 and edited them with Snapseed.

679163.jpg


Originally posted on Lukas Bachofner Foto (D/ENG/ESP). Hive blog powered by ENGRAVE.

Sort:  

Excellent black-and-white reflections, @lukasbachofner ❤️! Welcome to the contest again 💞!

Great reflections of train stations. Thanks for your participation in the Reflection hunters contest! 👏 😎

Manually curated by ackhoo from the @qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

thank you for the curation.... 🔥

You're welcome! :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 129 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8