Shadow hunters | Smash contest - Round 310

in Shadow Hunters3 months ago (edited)

1

Hey everyone. The first picture is my entry in shadow hunters contest. It's been six months. When my family went to a tour towards murree. The famous spot of murree is patriata for cable car and chair lift. We decided to go there. The tickets was quite expensive from previous tour. You know when you got craze for something then your heart dont want to skip. So i bought my ticket and make my feet ready for standing for 15 minutes. "It is your turn now" said my sister. So after one round when i have to change my chair lift with other i saw a horse. He got my eyes . I want to capture him and i did.

2

3


These all are the pictures that i captured during my journey. Sometimes it is nature that attracts you and force you to save them. So dont hesitate and save them as memory.

4


This is capture by me. When me and ny roomate got out form the hostel for market. The sun was facing me. So i took the flower and open my camera to make a this flower part of gallery book. Special thanks to @melinda010100. Who gaves us a chance to peticipate in shadow hunter community.

Sort:  

Nice pictures, this is so curious.
Its looks beautiful, especially the nature.

Yes thank you for reading and finding it curious.

These are really beautiful shadows. Especially, the first one where shadow of animal is on ground !!!

You know these all i captured while our murree tour .

You have captured very beautiful shadows through your camera and this flower shadow is quite nice

Thank you so much. The person who knows the worth,always appericiate the beauty of flowers.

Beautiful collection of shadow projections dear friend @maliha.rajpoot
I appreciate that you let us know these beautiful photographs.
enjoy the weekend

Thank you so much for your kind words . Your appericiation means alot. Thanks for reading my blog.

Beautifully captured. Nowadays, it's quite simple to save our memories like we go on outing and then make some snaps. I love snapchat due to this feature. It saves our memories and also sent notifications to us to look back.

And for me i can write a novel on my gallery and snapchat camera roll. Too much, tooo much filled with aesthetic pictures. I dont know i am addicted.

I wrote on my diary. It gives too pleasure like asthetic vibes, sitting in a corner and writing something.
That's Good!🥰

Sounds like you had a fun adventure! The horse has a great shadow good job capturing it!

!DHEDGE

Yes i enjoyed it alot...🥹 Thank you so much dear. Your apperication is everything.❤️

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @melinda010100! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.pob
- @dhedge.neoxag
- @dhedge.waiv

@melinda010100 has 8 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.