Reflection in Icon Park🎡 | Reflejo en Icon Park [EN|ES] Reflection Hunters Contest Round ~44

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago (edited)

Icon Park.jpeg


image.png

From the Icon Park wheel

image.png

English


Hi friends of #hive and the #shadowhunter community 😘.

If you have the opportunity to visit the city of Orlando in the state of Florida, be sure to go to Icon Park . In this place, you will find many different attractions, but, what I will highlight in this opportunity is its great Ferris wheel, which will give you a 360-degree view of the entire city.

Spanish


Hola amigos de #hive y de la comunidad de #shadowhunter 😘.

Si tienes la oportunidad de visitar la ciudad de Orlando en el estado de la Florida, no dejes de ir a Icon Park . En este lugar, encontrarás muchas atracciones diferentes, pero, lo que resaltaré en esta oportunidad es su gran noria, que te regalará una vista de 360 grados de toda la ciudad.


Icon Park7.jpeg

On this impressive wheel, you will rise 400 feet (122 meters) above the ground in a comfortable glass capsule. From there you will enjoy a beautiful view. In addition, you have the possibility to listen to music from a device available in each capsule.

Through this device, you can also play your favorite music through the bluetooth connection. In our case, my husband and I were able to "throw a foot" (we danced) 😋, with the song Procura by Chichi Peralta. There is a little video and everything, but we left that only for family viewing hahaha🤭.

En esta impresionante rueda, te elevarás a 400 pies de altura (122 metros) del suelo, en una cómoda cápsula de crista. Desde allí disfrutaras de una hermosa vista. Además, tienes la posibilidad de escuchar música, desde un dispositivo disponible en cada capsula.

A través de este dispositivo, también podrás reproducir tus músicas favoritas por medio ded la conexión por bluetooth. En nuestro caso, mi esposo y yo, pudimos “echar un pie” (bailamos) 😋, con la canción Procura de Chichi Peralta. Hay videíto y todo, pero eso lo dejamos solo para verlo en familia jajaja🤭.


Icon Park3.jpeg

The wheel ride is slow, there's no rush, and it takes at least about 10 to 15 minutes. Plus, it's comfortable for everyone, including those who are afraid of heights or suffer from vertigo. At first my son didn't want to go up, but then he felt very comfortable. I enjoyed it a lot, even though I wasn't feeling very well.

But you may wonder why I am talking about all this and posting it in this community, and especially in this Reflection Hunters Contest Round ~44. I tell you that I was just looking at a beautiful photo, where you could see a beautiful sky and I thought it was good to post it in the My Love for the Clouds community.

But to my surprise, when I looked closely, I saw that in the glass was very subtly, the reflection of my beloved husband and son. So I decided to change the publication site 😍.

El recorrido de la rueda es lento, no hay apuros, y se lleva al menos unos 10 o 15 minutos. Además, es cómoda para todos, incluyendo los que temen a las alturas o sufren de vértigos. Al principio mi hijo no quería subir, pero luego se sintió muy cómodo. Yo lo disfrute mucho, a pesar de que no me sentía muy bien.

Pero te preguntarás por qué hablo de todo esto y lo publico en esta comunidad, y en especial en este Reflection Hunters Contest Round ~44 . Les cuento que justo estaba mirando una bella foto, donde se veía un cielo hermoso y pensé que era buena para publicarla en la comunidad de Mi amor por las Nubes.

Pero para mi sorpresa, al mirar bien, vi que en el cristal estaba muy sutilmente, el reflejo de mi amado esposo e hijo. Así que decidí cambiar el sitio de publicación 😍.


Icon Park9.jpeg

Imágenes | Picture: Fotografías tomadas por mí. Algunas editadas con Canva.com
Separador | Separator: @breili (www.tutorialesteemit.com)
Traductor | Translator: Traductor DeepL (versión gratuita) | DeepL Translator (free version)
Icons: made by Freepik from www.flaticon.com

Sort:  

Hello @marbrym. Nice reflection for the shadow hunters. I've never been to Florida, but have relatives who have. I know you had a nice time there.

Thanks for sharing. Take care.

Thank you @justclickindiva. Really we had a Great Time there. I hope yoy can go any Time to Florida. I'm sure that's you will enjoy very much!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I never been to Florida. That's way across the Continent where I am on the West Coast of Canada. I have never partaken in this Reflection Hunters as I do not have an eye for this imitative at this time. Perhaps when I can make the the time and extra creativity.
If I am ever by Florida, I will keep in mind this ride.
Thanks @marbrym 🎡

Thank you for your honest words ☺️. I hope you are encouraged to participate in this Reflection Contest at some point. Have a nice day @kerrislravenhill!

Nice reflection on the glass. Thanks for your participation in the Reflection hunters contest! 😎👏

Not sure if I would get on that wheel lol but you all looked liked you had lots of fun ☺ thanks for sharing and the view from behind you is beautiful 💯

It actually looks intimidating, but the ride is so slow, you can't feel it. Thanks for your comment @princessj190!

Love the scenery, my mums been to Ohio, Orlando before, she said it was a beautiful city. Would love to visit this place someday,Thanks for sharing🌸

Thank for write to me @queenstarr. I hope that you can visit this beautiful city every soon!!!