Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 61 • My entry



405opfpl26rod30_DSC_9140.jpg

Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 61


Heron reflection

This is my entry for the shadow hunters contest ! We are here early the morning along the Gambian River. This is hunting time for this heron, the river is slight, there is no parasit noise, we can hear only the breath of the nature. Perfect time for a photo !




For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 102 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
14

What a stunning photo ❤️! Thank you @marc-allaria for entering the contest 🤗!

My pleasure, I like the photos that I can see on this contest.

Wow. awesome photo sir