My entry in the Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 255. Nightshade of a basket.

Good afternoon, greetings my dear community, on this happy day, to return to #hive and share with all of you friends, greetings to all.

This time I'm going to share with you my new project to the shadow contest, coordinated by @melinda010100 in round 255.


image.png


image.png


image.png

Last night on my way out of work, I saw the basket in the parking lot, where the street lighting gave a spectacular shadow and its casting of the same from different angles, in the middle of that I took out of my backpack my cell phone, so I could capture the images, I saw them so perfect that I thought this would be my reentry post to the community, my entry to the contest today.

It's a short of my blog post today, thanks for visiting friends who have read my posts, I hope friends like it and once again I wish you a happy activity and have a happy evening see you in my next blog post.

Photo taken with the Xiaomi Redmi 9A.


image.png

Sort:  

Wonderful shadow photos! I love the golden color, too. Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest! 🌞

Gracias por el comentario, así me motivo a seguir cazando mis sombras, gracias @melinda010100

@mariamor785, one of your Hive friends wishes you a Happy Valentine's day and asked us to give you a new badge!

Valentine's Day 2023

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out our last posts:

Valentine's Day Challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!
The Hive Gamification Proposal