Shadow Hunters Community Contest /SMASh- Round 223. Palm shade.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago
Hello my dear friends of the #hive. A special shout out to @melinda010100 for coordinating #ShadowHunters.

If you want to participate this is the link:https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-community-contest-smash-7dc708c7babdc

This is my entry:

Last days, waiting to be attended to deliver a delivery for my work, in the garage of my client's house, while the lady was receiving the goods, I saw a shadow of an areca palm plant, that looked so perfect the proportion of it on the floor, that I did not hesitate to capture it with my cell phone, this photo was taken at 11:55 in the morning.


Photo taken with the Xiaomi Redmi 9A.

The texts and photos are of my authorship.

So much for my publication. Thanks for reading. ❤

Sort:  

That is a beautiful Shadow photo! Thanks for entering the shadow contest 🌞