Shadow Hunters Contest - Round 196. Shadow of a Flower

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago
This is my first participation, in the contest called by, @melinda010100, from the #ShadowHunters community.

If you want to participate here I leave the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-round-196

My entry:
Very early today,when I was doing the routine cleaning of the garden, I noticed a shadow that was reflected on the wall of one of my flowering plants, I loved the shadow so much, that I immediately went to get my cell phone, and took the image that I share with you today.


image.png

Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi 9C cell phone.



Sort:  

Welcome aboard to this great community! Very nice flower shadow you have here. Thanks for participating in the Shadow hunters contest! 📷 😎 👏

That is really lovely! Such a delicate shadow. Thanks for entering the shadow contest!