'Rock' your body! - Show me a shadow - Shadow Contest/SMASh (round 246)

Hello world of Hive!

During a solo hike , I come across a little waterfall and a pond. Sweaty as I am, I take my clothes off and jump in the fresh mountain water! As I have no towel with me, I gotta dry out before continuing my hike. I lay on a large rock that's all warmed up by the afternoon sun. Mmmmmmmm, lovely sensation. After some minutes of laying down, I feel like moving my body. I get up and start dancing on the rocks! I feel like capturing this amusing moment, and so I take a 'selfie' of my dancing shadow!


Dancing is like dreaming with your feet

With this photograph, I enter the weekly shadow-hunting contest, created by @melinda010100 .
If you wish to participate, here's the link to this week's contest


Many thanks for your visit.

Sort:  

A delightful, joyful dancing shadow! Thanks for entering the shadow contest again 🌞

Thank you for your comment and for hosting the contest :)

Wonderful photo and the story makes it even better! I've got a question though all these great dancing moves won't make you sweaty again? 😂
Que tengas un buen día @marilandia
!PIZZA
!LOLZ
!LUV

How does a tiger find his favorite song on Apple Music?
He uses their algrrrythm

Credit: reddit
@marilandia, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @lofone

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/6)

Hahaha , fair point! Maybe I jumped back in the water after all the dancing 😜

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@lofone(1/5) tipped @marilandia (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!