You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Re-Hive Contest - Results Week 73 & Start Week 74

@pixresteemer what a great bunch of winners this week! Thanks for hosting this really great contest! Until that ridiculously stupid downvoter goes away I am sending a tip and some Ecency POINTS.

Thanks to @taskmanager and @wesphilbin for providing contest prizes!

@ellenripley
@silversaver888
@alarconr22.arte
@dreemsteem
@natera.mig

And @fragozar01

Keep entering the Shadow Hunters Contest for more chances to win. Remember that all your comments in my communities and here on @pixresteemer's post will receive staked ARCHON tokens thanks to @taskmanager!

Sort:  

What a joy 😁 !!! I am among the winners! I'm happy 🤗. a million thanks @pixresteemer and @melinda010100!!! it is a great motivation. Congratulations to all the winners! 🥳

Thank you, my beautiful friend, delighted with your recognition and support. Keep up the great and good work you do in this fabulous Blockchain.