Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 246

Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest-Round 246

Show Me A Shadow-Round 245 is now closed. Winners will be announced and rewards given within the next 24 hours.


IMPORTANT

🌞 Please include your post link AND your link to your entry photo, too!🌞 A reminder-When you use Ecency to post into the Shadow Hunters Community we are awarded 20 Community POINTS. It helps us build our prize fund!

Thanks to everyone who hunts shadows!

@rt395 has been generously donating POINTS to the Shadow Hunters Community and we have been using them to give out bigger tips to each of the entries!

Thanks to @annephilbrick♥️ for all you do for this community by providing us with a constant selection of cover photos and judging the Shadow Hunters Contest

Thanks to @seckorama for managing the @hive-179017 account, voting and commenting on all of the posts, and donating LEN tokens to our prize fund-To join the voting trail go to > hive.vote -> Curation trails, then search hive-179017

Show Me A Shadow - Round 246

SMASh as named by @gems.and.cookies😀

image by @annephilbrick

.

If you would like to help the community, you may delegate HP to @hive-179017. Up voting community comments helps, too! Supporting each other with votes and comments helps the community grow

♥️Thanks for Delegations! ♥️
@apnigrich
@annephilbrick
@nelinoeva
@seckorama
@silversaver888
@farm-mom
@tatdt
@hjrrodriguez
@christinepoulos
@rosmadirazali
@jishan5
@tibaire
@flordi
@netizen01
@wesphilbin
@evagavilan2
@juancho10
@sayury
@olgavita
@castri-ja
@sigota
@dontcare89
@idea-make-rich
@luisfe
@meraz01
@melinda010100

🙂Please take a moment to review the SMASh Rules below

⤵️

🔆Place your entry link in the comment section of this post. Including your entry photo is very helpful!

🔅One entry per Person. Be fair to everyone and do not enter from more than one account

🔅The title of your post should make clear that it is an ~ Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh.

🔆Post into the the Shadow Hunters Community hive-179017

🔆If you create a post with multiple shadow photos, you should state which one is your entry, otherwise I will assume it is the first photo.

🔆All entries are required to have a minimum of 50 words. Put some effort into your posts.

Important HINT Remember to keep the main focus of your picture on the shadow! After all, this is a shadow contest.

Feel free to use editing and effects to create a special look if you want. Phone photos are great-Be creative. This is not a photography contest!

It should go without saying that the photo must be your original work and creativity counts. . NEVER use photos you find on the
Internet.

Prizes

Each winner will receive 200 Ecency POINTS this week.

Each Honorable Mention. Will receive 100 POINTS and 5 LEN tokens.

☀️@good-karma at @ecency has been incredibly generous and donates 1000 Points each week. These Points can be seen in your Ecency wallets- https://ecency.com and can be used in various ways.☀️


Join me in the Ecency Discord

https://discord.gg/pwyqTZkUUh

☀️@pixresteemer is including the Shadow Hunter contest winners in his weekly Re-hive contest.☀️

ShadowHunters is an Archon supported community and comments (not replies to comments) on any post in the community receive Archon tokens. Use the #archon tag on all of your posts and collect ARCHON tokens. You can also set 5%beneficiary rewards on any post for Archon-gov and receive votes from their voting trail!

50% of this posts awards go to @hive-179017
Remember to support the communities you enjoy

Let's go Shadow Hunting!

img_0.2164631801752323.jpg

All comments written on my posts, and any posts in Feathered Friends, Shadow Hunters, Ladies of Hive, and the FeelGood Community posts receive staked ARCHON tokens.

img_0.9186812742780536.jpg

img_0.2164631801752323.jpg

uxeumm.png

Join the Shadow Hunters Community

Image by @shasta

Enter the Reflection Hunters contest by @olgavita

Partnered with ARCHON
Comment and earn tokens!
Supported by @pixresteemer

Sponsored by Ecency

Ecency page divider by @amberkashif and gif created by @irisworld are available in the Ecency discord #assets channel

Posted using Ecency Love

Sort:  

wow! Interesting, never seen something like this before... 😊
!PIZZA

Thank you for taking a look. I am glad you find it interesting. !LOZ

Thanks so much for the tip

@annephilbrick what a fantastic cat shadow! You are the winner in my book, good stuff my friend, made me smile, great shadow!!

That's Bruce! Isn't he handsome? I love having him on the contest post this week. I forgot to give you credit for your points donation... I will next week! ♥️

💞😻💞
Thank You !
@melinda010100
Bruce says Hi..🖐😽

😽😊😸
💞Thank You
@farm-mom !
I am most happy and so pleased my kitty cat Bruce's shadow photo made you smile😊.
Your delightful and warm comment made me smile😻😊.

Hello dear friend @ melinda010100 good day
What a beautiful way to start the week by sharing a new shadow hunt
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid week

https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@jlufer/ready-for-another-shadow-hunt-15-to-benefit-shadowhunterscontest-246-es-eng

very artistic shadow of the set of chairs on the stone tiles

In this case the shadows of the chairs seem to form a single perfect figure

Wow what an artistic and mystical shadow! It somehow reminds me of Arab architecture!

#smash contest Round 246 Shadow Hunters https://peakd.com/hive-179017/@prudens/shadow-hunterssmash-contest-round-246
This is my entry for this #smash contest Round 246

20221121_174543.jpg

nice shadow. i am wondering how you made the hole in the heart

Good luck to all the winners. Hello there handsome cat, you looking oh so dashing and that pose! Awww! So cute, can I have a hug!! Maybe you can be my cat's friend too. So adorable.🥰

Isn't he a handsome old guy? His name is Bruce and he lives with our dear @annephilbrick in her cabin in the woods

Miau Miau 😺

In English he says Meow Meow! 🤣

🤣🤣🤣
@pousinha How do cats do it?

Wish I could speak both languages so easily! 😁

You know more than one... I don't :(

Congratulations to all shadow hunters! Let the new round of hunting begin!

Thanks! Happy Birthday to you!

Thank you! ♥️🤗

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 132 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
14

Thanks Pix!
!PIZZA
!BEER
!LADY

Thank you so much)

Congrats to all last week's winners!
👋🏼🎉👍🏼🥳👍🏼🎉👋🏼

My entry for SMASh 246 is:
https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@lesmann/shadow-hunters-smash-246-anole

And the Image is this one:

Thanks Again to @melinda010100 !
Everyone have a Amazing Week!

Thank You So Very Much @melinda010100 !
I wish You a Very Amazing and Awesome Upcoming Week!
🙋🏻‍♀️✨🌄✨🙋🏻‍♀️

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
melinda010100 tipped pixresteemer (x1)
@pravesh0(1/5) tipped @netizen01 (x1)
castri-ja tipped eolianpariah2 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Warm greetings fellow shadow hunters!

Here's my entry!

Betel Vine Shadows

😁🙏💚✨🤙

It's really nice contest

Hi Melinda, here is my entry this week. Thank you & the Shadow Hunters team for all you do every week!

https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@rt395/caught-somewhere-in-time-my

Nice shadow of the palm trees.

thank u glad you liked it

How interesting, it is the first time I visit this community. This beautiful cat has made me fall in love. Greetings.

So glad Bruce made you take a look at the Shadow Hunters Community! Hope you go Shadow hunting and enter the contest.

Hello Melinda!
My entry for this round 246. Thank you and happy week :)
https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@coquicoin/shadows-having-fun-in-the

Thank you 😊💙

Heres my entry for this weeks competition - its the zebra cars:
cars.png

the full post is here:
https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@hoosie/entry-for-shadow-huners-smash

Thanks !

Thanks I really appreciate. Enjoy your day

What a stunning cat photo from annephilbrick😍

Now, I don't like mine. 😂
However, I will share it anyways.

https://www.ecency.com/hive-179017/@pravesh0/tower-power--my-entry-to-shadow-hunterssmash-contest-round-246

Hello community, I went out hunting and found a good prey: The shadow on two levels of foliage. I liked its location plus the soft combination of colors that surrounded it, so I pointed my mobile and fired and here I bring it to you. It is my participation for this round 246 of the fun contest that @melinda010100 proposes to us weekly
https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@luisfe/it-s-my-entry-to-e9194f5ef08aa