Day green 💚 ~ My entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

A beautiful green day in Madrid, with the sun, sky and nature. All clear and a different day, enjoying every detail, every moment and place, another place that I think when I go to sleep, because it makes me feel in peace and focus when I lose the motivation.

A gorgeous place in all the aspects.
reflectiomn.jpg
(This is my entry to the Reflection Contest.)


image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Nice reflections you have here. Thanks for your participation in the Reflection hunters contest! 👏 😎

Oh, now I can see it's alright, sorry, dear @melyrigo❤️

Don't worry! I'll make it longer next time

Welcome to the contest, @melyrigo ❤️, but please remember our rules which say that the discription of the photo must contain minimum 50 words in English.

Helloo! @olgavita, I understand and I follow the rules, because the post has more than 50 words, well, it has 55 maybe (?, don't worry, I got it, I will do it better the next time :)