Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest. #56

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

I'm studying English, I know that maybe I'm not so clear and I make mistakes, I'm apologize.

About this day, I was in the car with my dad, he know how much I like the sunset and the sky, he support the fact that I take pictures of the sky everyday if it's possible, he drives slow and he lets me enjoy the moment. I take this picture in Christmas, 24.12.2021, the sunset this day was powerful; and I say powerful because it's the perfect definition. The sky has a power in my, it's capable to make me feel good and grateful, and if I had a bad day or I was sad, it makes me forget about the bad things...
image.png

Sort:  

Nice reflection of the sunset through the mirror. Stay safe awesome and ! Alive

Thank you so much 😊

You are welcome

Welcome to the contest, @melyrigo 🤗!

Thank you so much 😊

Awesome reflection in the car mirror! Thanks for participating in the Reflection hunters contest! 😎👏