My entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest. 📸❤

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

"...REFLECTION HUNTERS..."


I'll hope that my pics looks so magical for you as looks for me.

Hi, friends! This post is my entry to the contest, if you want to take part of this you're always welcome! In this opportunity I show you the sunset of the 15.01.2022, this day I had the possibility of capturing the reflections sun in the sand and sea.

Espero que mis fotos te parezcan tan mágicas como a mí.
Hola, amigos! Este post es mi entrada para el concurso, si quieres formar parte de esto, ¡siempre eres bienvenido! En esta oportunidad les muestro el atardecer del 15.01.2022 este día tuve la posibilidad de capturar los reflejos del sol en la arena y el mar.

image.png

I taked this pics with my Iphone when I was in a walked for the beach, I needed find a little of peace and harmony and I found it in the beach, the only bad thing was the cold so hard of this afternight.

Estas fotos las tomé con mi Iphone cuando caminaba por la playa, necesitaba encontrar un poco de paz y armonía y lo encontré en la playa, lo único malo fue el frío tan fuerte de esta tarde.

image.png

We dip our feets in the water of the beach and later we realized that it was a bad idea... But, this day was amazing.

Mojamos los pies en el agua de la playa y luego nos dimos cuenta de que era una mala idea... Pero, este día fue increíble.
image.png

Sort:  

Lovely sun reflection photos, @melyrigo 🤗! Thank you for participating in the contest 💞!

Thanks You!! ❤️

Very nice reflection of the sunset. Thank you for your participation in the Reflection hunters contest. 😎 👏

Thanks You ❤️!

You have been manually voted by the New [Emotions & Feelings] community (https://peakd.com/c/hive-102879/created)! Congratulations @melyrigo . Keep doing your quality work.
Banner.png