Reflection Hunters Contest ~Reflection of toy rotation on glass wall.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Thanks to @annephilbrick for organizing such a beautiful contest in the @shadowhunter community.


IMG20211208160925_01.jpg


Hello my all Hivean friends, I hope everyone is well. I came back today with another reflection photo among you and I hope you like the picture.

I took the picture 20 days ago. My family and I went to visit a zoo in Rangpur district. So we all go to the zoo, kites there for a long time. Then there was a children's park next to the zoo where we went. There were many rides in the children's park. My little nephew cried a lot for getting on the ride. He is then mounted on a horseback ride. In the middle of this ride some glass was placed round and round. And during the ride, the pictures of the toy horse of the ride were clearly reflected in the glass. I took this picture at that time. I don't know how you like the picture. I hope you like the picture. Thank you all.


Special thank for @annephilbrick and thanks to @melinda010100 support to us.


SmartphoneRealme C25s
LocationRangpur, Bangladesh
Sort:  

What a nice and colorful reflection! Thank you for your participation in the Reflection hunters contest. 😎 👏 🎅

It's a nice picture, I like the way the colors look, if it was a moving picture it looks good. @meraz01

interesting perspective for that reflection. nice 2 c