Reflection Hunters Contest Round ~44

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Special thank for @annephilbrick organizing such a beautiful contest in the " @shadowhunters " community. and thanks to @melinda010100 support to us.


IMG_20211215_095300.jpg


Hello Hiveians, How are you all. I appeared in the " @shadowhunter " community again. Today i am showing Reflection photography with you. Hope everybody enjoys it.

Today I am going to show you the picture of photo reflection. It was taken when I went to Rangpur to a hospital with my brother-in-law. After taking them to the hospital, I sent my brother-in-law inside the hospital. And I was waiting outside and walking down the street. While walking along the road, I suddenly saw a microbus parked on the side of the road and some auto rickshaw pictures were seen standing on the other side of the road in the rear window. I like it a lot so I took a picture of it.

I don't know what the picture will look like to you. I hope you like the picture too. Everyone will be fine and healthy. And always try to wear a mask to avoid corona. Thank you all.

SmartphoneRealme C25s
LocationRangpur, Bangladesh
Sort:  

Awesome reflection on the car window! Thanks for your contribution to the Reflection hunters contest! 😎👍