Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 77: Lamppost's light reflection

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Hello all friends, I hope everyone is well. I came back today with another reflection photo among you and I hope you like the Photography.


IMG20220805193211.jpg


So friends today I have appeared with the photography of the reflection. This reflection photography I did a few days ago. I went to Rangpur district near one of my friends. Walking in Rangpur, we went inside a big park, the inside of the park was very beautiful. There was also a big bill next to the park and we wandered around the park for a long time. Later in the evening we came under a tree next to the bill. After we sit under the tree, the lights of the tree were designed beautifully and they were burned. Those lights looked very nice at night. Due to the evening we were sitting under the tree next to the bill and chatting for a while. After we chat a lot of time, I look at the opposite side of the bill. The lights of some lampposts standing next to the bill are beautifully blown over the water of the bill. At this time I took the picture of these lights from the water of the bill.


Thanks to @olgavita mam for organizing such a beautiful contest in the @shadowhunter community.


Thank you


DeviceRealme C25s
Camera48 MP
LocationRangpur, Bangladesh
Photographer@meraz01