Shadow Hunters Contest - Round 196

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

IMG_20211121_102416.jpg


Hello Hiveians, How are you all. I appeared in the " @shadowhunter " community again today with a shadow photography. Hope everybody enjoys it.

This picture was taken while I was visiting my uncle's house in Dhaka. One night around 8:30 I went out for some work. Then I go to the market to buy things. I bought things from the market and went home. At home, I suddenly saw this woman and her child walking along the side of the road. The woman was talking to her child and walking home.
I was walking behind them then. I like this picture of them walking together. So I took a picture of the shadows walking with them.

I don't know what the picture will look like to you. I hope you like the picture. Everyone will be fine and healthy. Thank you.


Special thanks for @melinda010100 organizing such a beautiful contest in the " @shadowhunters " community.


SmartphoneRealme C25s
LocationDhaka, Bangladesh
Sort:  

Very nice shadow photo on the ground of mum and son walk. Thanks for entering the contest! 😎