Shadow Hunters Contest - Round 208

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Greetings thanks for @melinda010100 mam organizing such a beautiful contest in the " @shadowhunters " community.


IMG20220222110714_01.jpg


Hello my all Friends, I hope everyone is well. I came back today with another Shadow photo among you and I hope you like the picture.

Today, I have come up with the shadow photography among you in the 208 competition of Friends Center. That image is the shadow of a chair made of a dropless rod. I was walking past a welding shop a few days ago. Suddenly on the way I stopped for a while in front of the welding shop. From the stand I saw that the frame of the chair made of an iron rod was placed in front of their shop. There were no drops in the frame. As the sun shone on the frame of the chair in front of the shop, the shadow image of the frame on the ground below could be seen very nicely. Then I took a picture of this frame. I shared it with you today. I hope you like my shadow photography.


Thank you so much for Reading.


Special thanks to @melinda010100 mam. Thanks for your support.


DeviceRealme C25s
Camera48 MP
LocationParbatipur, Bangladesh
Photographer@meraz01
Sort:  

Very nice chair shadow. Thanks for participating in the Shadow hunters contest! 😎 👏

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

That is an interesting Shadow photo! Thanks for entering the shadow contest 🌞