Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest | Badminton Game Net Shadow.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

IMG20211218124836_01.jpg


How is everyone, Hope everybody is doing well. Today I come to the @shadowhunter community again, with my new Shadow Photography. I hope you like it.

This shadow picture was taken about three days ago when I went to my school for some useful work. The school is located about 20 kilometers from my home. I went to my school to pick up some useful papers. When I go to school, I meet a teacher and talk to him about picking up papers. He listened to me and told me to wait outside for 10 minutes. I go out and stand next to a badminton court and wait for him. Then I stood for a while and saw that the net in the middle of the badminton court was shining on the ground under the sunlight. I took the picture when the shadow of the net was on the ground and the small gaps of the net looked like crystals.
I hope you like this shadow picture of mine. Thanks everyone.


Special thanks for @melinda010100 organizing such a beautiful contest in the " @shadowhunters " community.


SmartphoneRealme C25s
LocationBangladesh
Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Very cool shadow of badminton net. Thank you for your participation in the Shadow hunters contest. 😎 👏 🎅

Thanks to you

You're always welcome! 😎

Good job noticing the shadow of that badminton net! Thanks for entering the shadow contest again!

Thanks to you Mam.

happy new year