Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 195

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Hello Hiveians, How are you all. I appeared in the "Shadow Hunter" community again today with a shadow photography. Hope everybody enjoys it.


IMG20211015220206.jpg



IMG20211015220203.jpg

IMG20211015220152.jpg


These pictures were taken when I was visiting my village home in Barisal. One day before my 25th birthday, I went to my village home. I went to my aunt's house. My cousins ​​were there. They knew it was my birthday. So they quietly made a chocolate cake to give me a surprise. And the next evening my cousins ​​surprised me and brought me the birthday cake. Then I set the candle on fire. I used to have a lot of fun coming to my birthday later. That's when I took these pictures.

I hope you like today's pictures. All will be well. Thank you all.


All picture captured:

SmartphoneRealme C25s
LocationBarisal, Bangladesh
Photographer@meraz01
Sort:  

Nice shadow of a candle. Thanks for entering the contest! 😎👍

Thanks for support

You're always welcome! 👏😎