Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest-Round 211

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Greetings thanks for @melinda010100 mam organizing such a beautiful contest in the " @shadowhunters " community.


IMG_20220322_134706.jpg


Hello all Hiveans, I hope everyone is well. I came back today with another Shadow photo among you and I hope you like the picture.

In today's Shadow Hunter contest. I have appeared among you with the shadow picture. I took this picture a few days ago while visiting a zoo. A few days ago I went to visit a big zoo next to our area. There I spent a lot of time visiting and taking pictures of different animal and bird cages. Taking pictures I was walking from one place to another when suddenly I saw a long staircase in front of me. As I was descending the stairs, I saw the sunlight on the railing of the stairs. A large shadow picture could be seen falling on the railing in the sunlight. Then I took a picture of it and shared it with you today. Hope you like the picture. Thank you all.


Reading and watching.


Special thanks to @melinda010100 mam. Thanks for your support.


DeviceRealme C25s
Camera48 MP
LocationDhaka, Bangladesh
Photographer@meraz01

5% benefit for @hive-179017

Sort:  

Very nice fence shadow on the stairs. Thanks for participating in the Shadow hunters contest! 😎 👏

Great shadow on the stairs! Thanks for entering the shadow contest! 🌞