Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest - Round 232 (Shadow of a helpless puppy)

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Greetings thanks for @melinda010100 mam organizing such a beautiful contest in the " @shadowhunters " community.


IMG20220211182123_01.jpg


Hello all Hiveans, I hope everyone is well. I came back today with another Shadow photo among you and I hope you like the picture.

This is the photograph I will share with you today from the Shadow Contest. I walk out of the house and walk along the main road next to our area. A small puppy is standing helplessly in front of a closed shop on the side of the road. Then I looked around for the puppy's mother. But I couldn't find her mother anywhere. As the puppy is standing in front of the shop, the shadow of the puppy on the ground is clearly visible in the light of the shop. And I then take a picture of it and put the puppy in a good place so it doesn't suffer.


Special thanks to @melinda010100 mam. Thanks for your support.


Thank you


DeviceRealme C25s
Camera48 MP
CatagoryShadow Photography
LocationRangpur, Bangladesh
Photographer@meraz01
Sort:  

Very cute!
!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@stdd(7/10) tipped @meraz01 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

I hope the puppy finds a good home and lots of love! Cute shadow picture! Thanks for entering the shadow contest! 🌞

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more