Reflection Hunters Contest Round 44 Entry- The Andalusian Sunrise On My Window (Southern Spain)

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

1.jpg

Title image is my entry to the challenge nr. 44...

I always wait for the sunrise daily from my breakfast table. Usually, the sun rises between 8:10 and 8:20 and I always anticipate that clouds will be there because of the effects of the sun rays on them. It´s the reflection of the rays onto the clouds that makes the photography interesting because of the contrasting colors in the skies.

IMG_20211210_082252_BURST002.jpg

Last week, I was thinking over breakfast what images I would choose for my entry for this week´s challenge. I always shoot my sunrise images from the inside of the room but this time, I made them outside and the perfect reflection for me to capture them was the sunrise taken from outside that was reflected on the window.

IMG_20211210_082236.jpg

Thank you @annephilbrick for hosting this challenge and thanks to @melinda010100

and the @hive-179017 Community for initiating his contest.

all images are owned by @mers

GIF by @Gremayo.gif
GIF by @gremayo

Sort:  

Awesome sunset reflection in the window! Wish you luck in the contest and thanks for your participation in the Shadow hunters contest! 👏 😎

Thank you.. It's my pleasure to join the challenge.

You're always welcome! 😎

Wow! At first glance I thought it is a painting hang on the wall. The mirror is so clean and the reflection is perfect!

Thanks Judy, glad that you like it... Had it rained the day before, the glass would have been full of dirt because of the sand carried by the wind and rain. It only rained once and oh my, I had to use the ladder to reach these windows.

It was so clear 😍 grabe ang ganda po Tita @mers makes me wanna sit there w/ a cup of coffee while enjoying the beautiful sunrise there..amazing reflection! 🌤️

Luckily, the breakfast room is located east side so that I can always monitor the sunrise.

The scene is really good. Indeed the contrasting color of the sky made it more beautiful. ❤️

Thanks, glad you like the scene.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you so much for the support.

It is nice sun reflections photo.

Thank you.