Entry For Shadow Hunters Contest: 316.

Hi friends hope All are Good 😊
I always like to participate such an amazing contest of Shadows

Here is my entry picture for the contest.

This picture of little tree which will grow like humans according to the nature. Everything thing which can breathe it grows. Reproduce and also have need of food. So trees are also Important part of nature. Somewhere I have learnt that If you cut a tree You killd 10 people of this world. Because Trees provide us oxygen and without oxygen Human can not survive.

Here is another shadow I have found and this is also tree how beautiful it looks on a road 🛣️ with shadows is summer specialy we need shadows for stop while travelling to long route.

The Last message to the community is to save trees around you and grow trees to save the world save the nature.

Thank You😊

Sort:  

What beautiful shots of shadows you have chosen dear friend @michaellyn129 to participate in the contest
I wish you a lot of success

Thank You sir for your appreciation I only tried to give my best.

Thank you for appreciating me for Shadows

Lovely shadow photos. Your post has an important message.

!LUV

michaellyn129, melinda010100 sent you LUV. 🙂 (1/10) tools | trade | connect | wiki | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

Thank You @Melinda010100 for sending me LUV ❤️