Entry for Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round # 68 ]

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Hello friends

How are you all ? Hope everybody is doing well. I'm fine too. Today I have appeared before you with some new photography. Hope you all like it.

My reflection photography today is the reflection of a boat on the river. . I like it very much, I like it very much. So I captured these photos and shared them with you.


IMG_20220602_173406.jpg


I captured today's reflection from my village house. While visiting the village house, I saw the reflection of the boat on the river. Then this scene is very good. Then I am capturing the reflections and participating in the reflection contest today.


IMG_20220602_173350.jpg


IMG_20220602_173342.jpg


I would like to give thanks to the @melinda010100,
@annephilbrick, @olgavita,
@seckorama,
@dodovietnam

for the shadow hunter/reflectionhunter contest.I would like to give thanks to the

@ecency
@archon
@hive-179017

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Beautiful photography and lovely reflections!

Beautiful reflection photos, @mijan11 🌼! Welcome to the contest 💞!