Entry for Reflection Hunters Contest Round 74 / [ Sky in the water of the pond].

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Hello Friends,


How are you all ? Hope everybody is doing well. I'm fine too. Today I have appeared before you with some new photography. Hope you all like it.

My reflection photography today is the reflection of the sky in the water of the pond. I love it so much, that's why I captured these photos and shared them with you.


IMG_20220718_134409.jpg


IMG_20220718_134404.jpg

My reflection today is the beautiful reflection of the sky in the water of the pond. I went to meet a friend of mine. Then I saw them in the pond, wearing the beautiful reflection of the sky. Then I took some pictures of that reflection.


IMG_20220718_134359.jpg


IMG_20220718_134413.jpg


This photo of Akas in the pond looked amazing. So I captured some reflections at different angles. This photo is very nice, so I shared it with you. I hope you all like it.

I would like to give thanks to the @melinda010100, @annephilbrick, @olgavita, @seckorama, and @dodovietnam for the shadow hunter/reflection hunter contest.
I would like to give thanks to the @ecency @archon @hive-179017

Enjoy it !!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 115 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
14