Entry for the Reflection Hunters Contest-43

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

IMG_20211211_135356.jpg

IMG_20211211_135341.jpg

IMG_20211211_135325.jpg

Hello friends

how are you all ? Hope you are well.Today I am participating in the Reflection Hunters Contest. The pictures I took were of reflection. I woke up in the morning and went out to exercise.These reflections were accumulated in the water and I went there. I took time to exercise. I raised my legs once. I raised my hands once. I raised both my hands and feet. And I shared those pictures in the contest. I hope everyone will like it. Thank you all.

📷 ImageInformation
MobilRedmi 5
TipeAndroid
CategoryReflection Hunters
Photographer@mijan11
LocationDinajpur, Bangladesh.
Google locationhttps://w3w.co/decoding.richest.pirates

Sort:  

Very nice selfie reflection photos. Thanks for your participation in the Reflection hunters contest! 😎 👏