Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 100 [ 30/01/2023]

in Shadow Hunterslast year

Hello friends


How are you all? Hope you are all in a healthy and cheerful mood at the start of the new year. I hope every day of the new year is well spent to your heart's content. New Years I think I'll always be with the Hive family. Admin stays with me when he is off. Participation in the first reflection competition of this new year. I think my reflection picture will impress everyone today.


IMG20230123110423.jpg


IMG20230123110407.jpg


IMG20230123110400.jpg


IMG20230123110344.jpg


My reflection photography today is the reflection of a tree on a window glass. Any reflection photography is beautiful and wonderful. I find this reflection photography amazing. That's why I try to participate in almost all reflection photography contests. I was wearing the reflection of a tree on the office window glass.

I captured the reflection photograph of that tree and participated in this contest. Hope you like the reflection photos.

Thanks to admin and moderators for organizing such a nice contest.


THANK YOU ALL



Sort:  

Congratulations @mijan11! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!