Reflection Hunters Contest Round ~44

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

IMG_20211211_140127.jpg


IMG_20211211_140123.jpg


IMG_20211211_140106.jpg


Device ---Redmi5
Photo by --@mijan11
Location---https://w3w.co/drooling.collects.fact


Hello friends, how are you all? Hope you are well. I'm fine too.Episode 43 of Reflection Hunter is over. Today 44 new episodes have started again. So today I came to join again. With a new reflection.
I took the reflection of his picture in the mirror with the phone and I took it from the mirror of my own house. Of course I tried to do something new. I don't know if it will be good. I hope it will be good.I took three reflection pictures. I have shared with you. Picked up at different angles. I hope everyone will like it. This participation is up to today. I will appear in front of you again one day with any other reflection. Until then, everyone will be fine and healthy. Thank you all.


Sort:  

Nice selfie reflection in the mirror! Thanks for your participation in the Reflection hunters contest! 😎👏

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more