Reflection Hunters Contest Round-45

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

IMG_20211219_110159.jpg
https://w3w.co/brimmed.unravel.dreading.


IMG_20211219_110155.jpg
https://w3w.co/cabinets.salary.swordfish.


Device ----Redmi 5

photo by--@mijan11



Hello friends ,


How are you all ? Hope everybody is fine. I'm fine too. Outbreaks appear to be exacerbated during winter. Still feeling good in the winter. Because I often hang out with friends and it feels good to hang out. Today I am participating in a new competition 45 of Reflection in front of you.My reflection today is the reflection of the tree in the pond water. I have taken the reflection from different places at different angles. It was time to go for a walk around our city. It was nice to see that the water in the pond was shaking and the reflection was floating inside it. So I picked it up and I hope everyone will like it. Until today I will appear before you again some other day.



Sort:  

Nice reflection of the trees in the water. Thanks for your participation in the Reflection hunters contest! 😎 👏

Thanks

You're welcome! 😎