Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 58 ] reflection photos on the looking glass of the motorcycle.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Hello friends


How are you all Hope everybody is doing well. I'm fine too. Today again I am participating in Reflection Contest-58. My new reflection photography today is a little different. Hope you all like it. Let's not see then. My today's reflection photography.

My reflection today is photography. Various reflection photos on the looking glass of the motorcycle.


IMG_20220321_164211.jpg


IMG_20220321_164205.jpg
I took this reflection photography while I was in my office. I go to the office from home around 7 in the morning. I will go to the office and go to work, just then I see my boss's motorbike. Then I see the reflections of the office building of different trees in the looking glass of the motorbike. So I participated in the contest by taking some reflection photography from different angles in this looking glass.


IMG_20220321_164159.jpg


IMG_20220321_164131.jpg

So this is how I take these reflection photographs of the looking glass of a motorcycle from four angles and share them with you. I hope you like these reflection photos. Until today, I will appear again some other day with some other reflection. Until then, everyone will be fine and healthy. Thank you.

Thanks to @olgavita as the host in this contest as well as all my friends who always support me, I hope you like my post this time. Warm greetings from me.

💗❤Love you all.
@mijan11


Sort:  

Glad to see you in the contest again, @mijan11 💕!

Very nice reflections in the car mirror. Thanks for participating in the Reflection hunters contest! 👏 😎