Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 72 ] Reflection of glass] 04/07/2022

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Hello friends


How are you all ? Hope everybody is doing well. I'm fine too. Today I have appeared before you with some new photography. Hope you all like it.

My reflection photography today is the reflection of a boat on the river. . I like it very much, I like it very much. So I captured these photos and shared them with you.


IMG_20220509_152242.jpg


This reflection picture is in the Parbatipur locomotive factory, reflection photography taken from the window glass. After the reflection of different factory equipments on this glass. Then I see it when I enter the office. It is very good to see the reflections. Then I capture some reflection photography. To take part in the reflection photography contest.


IMG_20220509_152235.jpg


This is how I capture some reflection photography from the glass. Hope everybody enjoys it. This was my reflection photography. I will come back another day with another reflection photography.

IMG_20220509_152229.jpg


I would like to give thanks to the @melinda010100,
@annephilbrick, @olgavita,
@seckorama,
@dodovietnam

for the shadow hunter/reflectionhunter contest.I would like to give thanks to the

@ecency
@archon
@hive-179017