Reflection Hunters Contest: Round 86.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Hello Friends,


For my entry in the Reflection Hunter Contest: Round 86. How are you all? Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too. Today I have appeared before you with some new photography. Hope you all like it.

My reflection photography is a little different. Indoor pictures of roofs and trees reflected in water. I love it so much, that's why I captured these photos and shared them with you


IMG20221010114726.jpg


IMG20221010114724.jpg


I went from office to office for work. Then I finished work in that office. After that I was walking around that office a little bit. I was new to this office. So I looked well. Then I saw that a new house had been built. There was water inside the house. The reflection of the house and the trees were reflected in that water. I took some reflection photos. Then I will share it with you. I hope you will like it. Thank you all.

Sort:  

Wonderful pictures, @mijan11 - nature and industry reflected together. Thank you for participating in the contest again 🤗

You have done an excellent job with that bare ceiling. No wonder the whole floor of that house is wet....
It's very sharp the reflections you describe: the clouds, the trees and the roof beams. great!
Regards @mijan11


Has realizado un excelente trabajo con ese techo desnudo. Con razón de ha mojado todo el piso de esa casa...
Está muy nítido los reflejos que describes: las nubes, los árboles y las vigas del techo. ¡Genial!
Saludos @mijan11

This is cool! It looks like not a reflection at all :) Good luck!