Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 217 ] My shadow today is Stan Fan's shadow.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Hello Friend


How are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I have come up with new shadow photography with you. My shadow picture today is a little different. So let's take a look at my today's shadow photography. I hope everyone will like it.


My shadow today is Stan Fan's shadow.


IMG_20220406_220505.jpg

I took this shadow from my own home. My newly bought Stan Fan's shadow. That night the fan was running then suddenly I saw the fan's shadow is behind. Then it was good to see the shadow. Then I captured the shadow.


IMG_20220406_220405.jpg


IMG_20220406_220354.jpg

In this way, in a few steps, I will lift the shadows of the stand fan. Then I will share it with you. I like it very much. So I share all these shadow photography with you.


IMG_20220406_220518.jpg


IMG_20220406_220229.jpg


IMG_20220406_220239.jpg

So friends this was my shadow photography contest of today's shadow photography contest. I hope you like it. Until today, I will come in front of you again with another shadow. Until then, everyone will be fine and healthy. Thank you all.


Shadow Hunters is a tag started by @melinda010100!
Thanks for a generous donation to the prize fund by The Shadow Hunters Community and @melinda010100. Thanks also to @good-karma at @ecency, @pixresteemer, @taskmanager and @archon


All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my Redmi5, unless specified.
Thank you for stopping by to view this article.I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!


Hugs and Kisses 💗😍🌻🌻❤!!!!

@mijan11

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Great shadow photos! I love the fan shadow and the colorful background.
Thanks for entering the shadow contest 🌞